Please join us for Trauma Conference, taking place the third Thursday of every month.

COURSE CHAIR:

Dr.  Leopoldo Malvezzi
Pediatric Surgery
Nicklaus Children's Hospital

Series Coordinator:

Shakeva Swain, DNP, RN, CPN, TCRN
Nurse Manager, Trauma
Nicklaus Children's Hospital

To receive email invitations for these meetings, please contact Shakeva.Swain@Nicklaushealth.org

Upcoming Events

March 2021

There are currently no events found.

Calendar

March 2021

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Feb 28
  • Mon, Mar 1
  • Tue, Mar 2
  • Wed, Mar 3
  • Thu, Mar 4
  • Fri, Mar 5
  • Sat, Mar 6
  • Sun, Mar 7
  • Mon, Mar 8
  • Tue, Mar 9
  • Wed, Mar 10
  • Thu, Mar 11
  • Fri, Mar 12
  • Sat, Mar 13
  • Sun, Mar 14
  • Mon, Mar 15
  • Tue, Mar 16
  • Wed, Mar 17
  • Fri, Mar 19
  • Sat, Mar 20
  • Sun, Mar 21
  • Mon, Mar 22
  • Tue, Mar 23
  • Wed, Mar 24
  • Thu, Mar 25
  • Fri, Mar 26
  • Sat, Mar 27
  • Sun, Mar 28
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 1
  • Fri, Apr 2
  • Sat, Apr 3

Sessions

Session Datesort descending
Trauma Conference - 01/21/21 01/21/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am
Trauma Conference - 2/18/2021 02/18/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am
Trauma Conference - 3/18/2021 03/18/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am
Trauma Conference - 4/15/2021 04/15/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am
Trauma Conference - 5/20/2021 05/20/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am
Trauma Conference - 6/17/2021 06/17/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am
Trauma Conference - 7/15/2021 07/15/2021 - 7:45am to 8:45am