Please join us for Trauma Conference, taking place the third Thursday of every month.

To receive invitations for these meetings, please contact Shakeva Swain, DNP, RN, CPN, TCRN at Shakeva.Swain@Nicklaushealth.org

COURSE CHAIR:

Dr.  Leopoldo Malvezzi
Pediatric Surgery
Nicklaus Children's Hospital
Miami, Florida

Upcoming Events

September 2020

There are currently no events found.

Calendar

September 2020

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Aug 30
  • Mon, Aug 31
  • Tue, Sep 1
  • Wed, Sep 2
  • Thu, Sep 3
  • Fri, Sep 4
  • Sat, Sep 5
  • Sun, Sep 6
  • Mon, Sep 7
  • Tue, Sep 8
  • Wed, Sep 9
  • Thu, Sep 10
  • Fri, Sep 11
  • Sat, Sep 12
  • Sun, Sep 13
  • Mon, Sep 14
  • Tue, Sep 15
  • Wed, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 18
  • Sat, Sep 19
  • Sun, Sep 20
  • Mon, Sep 21
  • Tue, Sep 22
  • Wed, Sep 23
  • Thu, Sep 24
  • Fri, Sep 25
  • Sat, Sep 26
  • Sun, Sep 27
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 1
  • Fri, Oct 2
  • Sat, Oct 3

Sessions

Sessionsort descending Date
01/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 01/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
02/20/2020 - Trauma Conference 02/20/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
04/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 04/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
05/21/2020 - Trauma Conference 05/21/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
06/18/2020 - Trauma Conference 06/18/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
07/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 07/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
09/17/2020 - Trauma Conference 09/17/2020 - 7:45pm to 8:45pm
10/15/2020 - Trauma Conference 10/15/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
11/19/2020 - Trauma Conference 11/19/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
12/17/2020 - Trauma Conference 12/17/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am