Please join us for Trauma Conference, taking place the third Thursday of every month.

To receive invitations for these meetings, please contact Shakeva Swain, DNP, RN, CPN, TCRN at Shakeva.Swain@Nicklaushealth.org

COURSE CHAIR:

Dr.  Leopoldo Malvezzi
Pediatric Surgery
Nicklaus Children's Hospital
Miami, Florida

Upcoming Events

January 2021

There are currently no events found.

Calendar

January 2021

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, Dec 27
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31
  • Fri, Jan 1
  • Sat, Jan 2
  • Sun, Jan 3
  • Mon, Jan 4
  • Tue, Jan 5
  • Wed, Jan 6
  • Thu, Jan 7
  • Fri, Jan 8
  • Sat, Jan 9
  • Sun, Jan 10
  • Mon, Jan 11
  • Tue, Jan 12
  • Wed, Jan 13
  • Thu, Jan 14
  • Fri, Jan 15
  • Sat, Jan 16
  • Sun, Jan 17
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24
  • Mon, Jan 25
  • Tue, Jan 26
  • Wed, Jan 27
  • Thu, Jan 28
  • Fri, Jan 29
  • Sat, Jan 30
  • Sun, Jan 31
  • Mon, Feb 1
  • Tue, Feb 2
  • Wed, Feb 3
  • Thu, Feb 4
  • Fri, Feb 5
  • Sat, Feb 6

Sessions

Session Datesort ascending
12/17/2020 - Trauma Conference 12/17/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
11/19/2020 - Trauma Conference 11/19/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
10/15/2020 - Trauma Conference 10/15/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
09/17/2020 - Trauma Conference 09/17/2020 - 7:45pm to 8:45pm
07/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 07/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
06/18/2020 - Trauma Conference 06/18/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
05/21/2020 - Trauma Conference 05/21/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
04/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 04/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
02/20/2020 - Trauma Conference 02/20/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
01/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 01/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am