Please join us for Trauma Conference, taking place the third Thursday of every month.

To receive invitations for these meetings, please contact Shakeva Swain, DNP, RN, CPN, TCRN at Shakeva.Swain@Nicklaushealth.org

COURSE CHAIR:

Dr.  Leopoldo Malvezzi
Pediatric Surgery
Nicklaus Children's Hospital
Miami, Florida

Upcoming Events

June 2021

There are currently no events found.

Calendar

June 2021

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 1
  • Wed, Jun 2
  • Thu, Jun 3
  • Fri, Jun 4
  • Sat, Jun 5
  • Sun, Jun 6
  • Mon, Jun 7
  • Tue, Jun 8
  • Wed, Jun 9
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 13
  • Mon, Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 15
  • Wed, Jun 16
  • Thu, Jun 17
  • Fri, Jun 18
  • Sat, Jun 19
  • Sun, Jun 20
  • Mon, Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 22
  • Wed, Jun 23
  • Thu, Jun 24
  • Fri, Jun 25
  • Sat, Jun 26
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 1
  • Fri, Jul 2
  • Sat, Jul 3

Sessions

Session Datesort ascending
12/17/2020 - Trauma Conference 12/17/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
11/19/2020 - Trauma Conference 11/19/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
10/15/2020 - Trauma Conference 10/15/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
09/17/2020 - Trauma Conference 09/17/2020 - 7:45pm to 8:45pm
07/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 07/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
06/18/2020 - Trauma Conference 06/18/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
05/21/2020 - Trauma Conference 05/21/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
04/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 04/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
02/20/2020 - Trauma Conference 02/20/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am
01/16/2020 - Trauma Conference 01/16/2020 - 7:45am to 8:45am